Skip to content

Staff : Listing

Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.
Staff
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Blake Baxter Blake.Baxter@du.edu unavailable
Laura Buhs lbuhs@du.edu unavailable
Kevin Forslund Kevin.Forslund@du.edu unavailable
Theresa Johnson Theresa.Johnson@du.edu unavailable
Thomas King Thomas.King@du.edu unavailable
Katie Pettet Katie.Pettet@du.edu unavailable